Home Uncategorized Your LoveWorld With Pastor Chris And Pastor Benny

Your LoveWorld With Pastor Chris And Pastor Benny

We’re incredibly pleased to tell you that Pastor Chris Oyakhilome and Pastor Benny Hinn will be coming to your screens LIVE on August 19th and 20th from Loveworld USA studios!

On Monday at 7:30pm Pacific, 10:30pm Eastern, they’ll conduct a great Miracle Service featuring worship, ministry and prayer for your healing!

Then, on Tuesday is 6:00pm Pacific, 9:00pm Eastern, they’ll be joined by Sinach, Martin PK, Eben, the LoveWorld choir and other special guests in an exciting broadcast that will have you shouting for joy!

Don’t miss Pastor Chris and Pastor Benny together LIVE TODAY! Monday and Tuesday 0n ALL LoveWorld Networks, Live TV and CeFlix Mobile Apps.

SPREAD the word! Share and Reshare this post to the Online World, get everyone to Participate LIVE. God bless you.

1 COMMENT

  1. It’s Amazing hearing such great news! Glory to God for these Two Man of God! God bless You.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.